Wedding & Event Dressing Specialists call 01256 819200


WEDDING FAYRES

Come and visit us at our next season of wedding fayres coming soon at the following venues where both Balloons For U & Events For U will be exhibiting.

Keep an eye out as we are always adding dates throughout the year.



SPRING 2014

Sun 19th January 2014 - Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club

Sun 26th January 2014 - Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-4pm

Sun 26th January 2014- Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-3.30pm

Sun 16th February 2014 - Holiday Inn, Basingstoke, 11-3pm

Sun 23rd February 2014 - Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-4pm

Sun 1st March 2014 - De'vere Highfield Park Hotel, Nr.Hook, 11-4pm

Sun 6th April 2014 - Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, 11-3pm

Sun 27th April 2014 - Basingstoke Country Hotel Wedding Showcase

Sat 31st May 2014 - Oakley Hall Wedding Open Day - 9-5pm

Sun 8th June 2014 - Basingstoke County Hotel, Hook, 10.30-3.30pm


AUTUMN 2013

Sat 19th July 2014 - Oakley Hall, Basingstoke -  Open Morning 9-2pm

Sun 7th September 2014 - Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-3.30pm

Sun 21st September 2014 - Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke 11-4pm

Sun 28th September 2014 - Holiday Inn, Basingstoke 11-3pm

Sun 28th September 2014 - Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke 11-4pm

Sun 26th October 2014 - Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club 11-3pm


SPRING 2015

Sun January 2015 - Audleys Wood Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-4pm

Sun 25th January 2015- Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-3.30pm

Sun 8th February 2015 - Holiday Inn, Basingstoke,  11-3pm

Sun February 2015 - Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke, 11-4pm

Sun April 2015 - Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, 11-3pm

Sun June 2015 - Basingstoke Country Hotel Wedding Showcase